Help?

This isn’t an update- sorry but I have lots of plans such as a story I think I will write on here, and a couple more posts written in note books.

My School has this subject called Citizenship, where you advocate for a charity of your choice and I really need someone o comment on my blog post on the website! My charity is the WDC, which I will leave a link to, an they do so much amazing work about saving whale and dolphins, if you are interested, please help them.

So if anyone at all is reading this, help?

Don’t worry if you can’t be bothered. 😀

Thankyou so much!

Blog post: http://www.tggscitizenship.blogspot.co.uk/2014/07/stop-whaling-and-drive-hunts-help-wdc.html

The WDC: http://uk.whales.org/

Leave a Reply

